Board Members

Finn Larsen MD - Medical & Development Officer

Finn is a commercial and clinical development expert taking products through First-in-man to regulatory approval and completing acquisition, partnering and licensing.

Peter Fitzwilliam - Non-Executive Director

Peter is an experienced public company Finance Director and is currently Group Finance Director for AIM listed the MISSION Group plc.

Oliver Bates – Non-Executive Chairman

Oliver has a private equity and corporate finance background with emerging and entrepreneurial technology business. He is Co-founder of Antev Limited.

Morten Tinggard - Non-Executive Director

Morten is an experienced investment manager, adviser, and board member with a demonstrated track record of more than 33 years success in the financial industry. He is an expert in business development, strategic planning and strategy, and asset management.